The Board of EESTEC LC Karlsruhe is in charge of leading the group for a elapsed time of two semesters. It currently consists of a Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson (VC) for Financial Affairs and a Contact Person.
Feel free to contact all board members directly via

The Oversight Committee consists of former board members ready to help and support the group with their advice. 


Eren Toprak

Contact Person

Erik Dorbandt


Daniel Nägele

Vice Chairperson for Financial Affairs

Oversight Committee

Julian Vu

Oversight Comittee

Do want to join our team?